Bathsheba – The Sleepless Gods 10″


10″EP released by Svart Records on May 15th, 2015.
Available on Black vinyl.

released May 15, 2015

Vocals: Michelle Nocon
Guitars: Dwight Goossens
Bass: Raf Meukens
Drums: Jelle Stevens

Recorded, mixed and Mastered by Jeremy Bezier at Blackout Studios, Brussels.

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Out of the ashes of the Belgian coalmines arises the congregation of Bathsheba.
A collective of four dark spirits pledging occult atmospheric doom with (ex)-members of Death Penalty, SardoniS and SerpentCult,
Bathsheba released a higly acclaimed limited demo tape late 2014 and shortly after signed to Svart Records.
Currently the band completes writing of their debut full album and is preparing for some live shows in the spring.
Open the gates and join the witches’ sabbath. Black earth Gomorrah awaits…

Additional information

Weight 0.3 kg