Pagan Altar – Judgement of the Dead LP


Originally recorded in 1982 during the NWOBHM movement, Pagan Altar’s debut album, Judgement of the Dead, is a timeless classic of macabre heavy/doom metal centered around magic, witchcraft, and the occult. This holy grail album is one of the purest, most magical records that were ever written, and had a tremendous influence on the heavy/doom metal scene.

Gatefold LP version includes a 32-page booklet about the early history of the band, new layout, and remastered songs, and jewelcase CD version includes exclusive liner-notes and remastered songs.

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Tracklisting for Pagan Altar’s Judgement of the Dead

  1. Pagan Altar
  2. In the Wake of Armadeus
  3. Judgement of the Dead
  4. The Black Mass
  5. Night Rider
  6. The Dance of the Banshee
  7. Reincarnation

Additional information

Weight 0.35 kg