Doodswens – Demo I LP (2020 remastered)


First release of Dutch black metal band Doodswens.

Inspired by the rawness of the ‘90s, Doodswens blends oldschool black metal with an atmospheric wall of sound.

Released March 2, 2019

Fraukje van Burg (F.) – vocals and guitar
Inge van der Zon (I.) – drums

Produced by Norro Mercy, mastered by K. Ravko

Released by Headbangers Records Tilburg & Formula For Failure

Out of stock

Categories: ,

Additional information

Weight 0,3 kg