Trapped Under Ice Vol. 1 – The New Face Of Canadian Heavy Metal LP

 23,00  18,00

A collection of 10 singles from the very best new Canadian Heavy/Speed Metal bands, featuring METALIAN, SPELL, TRAVELER, CAUCHEMAR, FREEWAYS, BARROW WIGHT, OCCULT BURIAL, BLACKRAT, EMBLEM and STARLIGHT RITUAL!! Each band provides an exciting track completely exclusive to this collection, reflecting today’s incredible underground scene across Canada’s wide and frosty northlands.

Comes with OBI!

In stock

Categories: , ,


Additional information

Weight 0.35 kg