Bokkerijders – Bokkerijders MC


RELEASE DATE: September 30th 2022

The Bokkerijders demo will be release in an edition of 50 pro-duplicated audio cassettes.

Bokkerijders feature members of Ordigort, Bones, Witch Trail (rip) and Ishtembashtok.

Bokkerijders mix the best of Aura Noir, Turbonegro and Darkthrone in their heavy thrash ‘n’ roll period.

In stock



Additional information

Weight 0,07 kg