Saor – Aura CD


Remastered edition on CD with bonus track “Ashes” (previously unreleased demo). Comes in Digipack with 6-page folded booklet.

Expertly transitioning between atmospheric Black Metal, Celtic Folk, and traditional Scottish sounds – the wildly exploratory music of SAOR knows no limitations and seeks out every opportunity to expand on its potential. Second album ‘Aura’ was remastered and includes the previously unreleased demo “Ashes”.

Track-List :
01. Children Of The Mist
02. Aura
03. The Awakening
04. Tombs
05. Farewell
06. Pillars Of The Earth
07. Ashes

Artwork by Andrew Gilmore

Out of stock

Categories: , Tag:


Additional information

Weight 0,1 kg