Shagor – Sotteklugt LP

 20,00 22,00

Second press available:

  • 100 copies gold/black marble, Roadburn exclusive version
  • 200 copies black
  • insert


1. Schemerzever
2. Nachtdwaler
3. Respijt
4. Verdoolde Hemelbol
5. Dodendans

Sotteklugt, the debut album of SHAGOR takes the listener on a trip through the dawn of a new day, the night, the inevitabiltiy of things and realising you’re going to die. Bursting with atmosphere, the album is equally in your face as it is dreamy.
For fans of Woods Of Infinity, Fluisteraars, Aversio Humanitatis, Bergtatt-era Ulver and old Laster.
SKU: N/A Categories: , Tag:


Additional information

Weight N/A

Roadburn exclusive gold black marbled, black