Ihloosuhree – Analysis Paralysis LP


– 350 copies
– 180 gram black vinyl
– printed inner sleeve


  1. Rite De Passage
  2. Lichaam En Geest
  3. Analysis Paralysis
  4. Illumination Through Intoxication
  5. Nothing Really Means Anything
  6. 21st Centuty Irrationality

In stock



Ihloosuhree take you on an uncertain trip through the darkest corners of the universe and the human mind. With devouring, unruly rhythms and weird song structures, they blaze through the dirt of the world without looking back. No boundaries, no limits, no mercy.

Listen to the track “Rite De Passage” on YouTube.

Additional information

Weight 0,35 kg